Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We understand this is a confusing and difficult time for you trying to figure out the best option for you and your precious baby. We admire you so much for choosing life and for considering adoption. We have tried for several years to build our family, unfortunately we suffer from infertility, have failed several attempts at IVF, and have suffered a miscarriage. We have prayed a lot and believe in our hearts that LOVE is what makes a family. We have lots of love and support that we are praying we will get to share with a child. Please know we are praying for you and hope God fills you with peace and support in this difficult decision.

About Us
We started out as friends in 2012. Cori was originally married to Adams best friend. He died in a car accident several years ago. The accident brought us closer together as we mourned the loss of someone that we both loved. Eventually our friendship evolved. We were married in July of 2017. We share a beautiful life together. We are not only husband and wife but we are best friends and you can always find us enjoying activities together. We believe family is very important and not only do we have relationship with our won families, but we also have a very strong bound and are involved with Cori’s first husband family.

About Him
Adam is 29 getting ready to turn 30 this year. He is loving, spontaneous, patient and a hard worker. He is very handy and completely finished the entire inside of our home during its renovation. He loves sports, especially the Indians, Ohio state, and the Browns. He loves being outside, which is why Job as a City Worker where we live is so perfect. He is a wonderful husband that always assists with the house chores and often randomly shows up with flowers or some kind of surprise just to see me smile.

About Her
Cori just turned 33 this year. She is kind, caring, and is always willing to do what ever she can to help someone in need. This is probably why she choose a career in health care. She is an RN at our local community hospital. She loves children and on her days off she often is spending time with her nieces and nephews. She also loves sports playing and watching them. She grew up loving to camp and loves being outside enjoying a nice sunny day.

About our Home/Pets
We bought our home 3 years ago. We live outside of town in the Country in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath 1&1/2 story home on 2 acres. We love sitting outside on our patio, grilling and having bonfires during the summer. In the winter we enjoy having a fire inside having hot chocolate and watching a movie. We have one Pet, she is a cat, her name is Lily and she is about 2 years old.