Thanks for taking the time to look at our profile and find out a little more about us. We want to tell you that we admire you for your courage as you try to decide what will be best for your little one. We can’t imagine what you are going through but hope your heart will lead you to do what you feel is best for your baby. We promise to give them a loving home where they can laugh, grow and become all they are meant to be!

About Us
We have been together over 6 years and married for 5. Anna is currently a substitute teacher and prior to that taught special education at an elementary school for 12 years. We both feel that it’s important to have at least one of us home especially during the first years to nurture and raise our child so Anna will be a stay at home mom when we adopt. Todd is fortunate to do what he loves-flying! He’s works for a charter flight company right here in Ohio. We have lots of extended family near by who can’t wait to welcome a new addition to the family. We live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy going to the parks, YMCA or nearby beaches to hike, bike or kayak.

About Him
Todd was actually adopted with his twin sister as a baby and enjoys a very close relationship with her and his dad. He’s very excited (and a little nervous) about becoming a dad through adoption! He enjoys spending time with friends and family and they know they can always depend on him. Todd is kind, considerate and has a great sense of humor! Those are the things that made me fall in love with him! He loves flying, photography, and kayaking. One thing about becoming a dad that Todd is excited about is getting to help a child of his own explore and find his or her own talents and interests.

About Her
Anna LOVES kids and is all about kids! She loves being a teacher and helping kids learn and grow! I can’t wait to see he with a child of her own because she’s going to be a great mom! She’s very sweet and compassionate and always is doing things for others. And she’ll instill those same values in our child. She enjoys volunteering, hiking, kayaking and just hanging out with friends and family, She’s makes amazing homemade cookies, too!

About our Home/Pets
We live in a 3 bedroom home in a quiet town in Northeast Ohio near plenty of parks and beaches. Our town has excellent schools, a library, church and YMCA all very close to where we live. We also have a playful, little cat named Pumpkin who loves to lay in the sun and chase away the mailman;) But both of us think that a little boy or girl just NEEDS a puppy to grow up with, too!