Caring for Kids Staff

Directors

Patricia S. Ameling, M.A., PCC
Executive Director
Pat@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Jill Davies, LSW
Director of Domestic Adoptions
Jill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Birth Parent Services

Andrea Rubinstein, MSA, LSW
Supervisor-Columbus Office
Birth Parent Counselor
Arubinstein123@aol.com

SEE MORE

Sarah Bozsik, LISW-S
Birth Parent Counselor
Sarah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lori Scobee, LSW,
Birth Parent Counselor
Lori@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Adoption Services

Tracy Deitrick, LSW
Public Adoption Program Coordinator
Tracy@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Molly Woods, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Molly@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Taylor Tyndall, MSW, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Taylor@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

•Wendy’s Wonderful Kids•

allison

Allison Neumeister
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Allison@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Denise Barczyk, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Denise@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Linda J. Chasteen, LISW-S
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Linda@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Kristin Jordan, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Kristin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lydia Keto, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Lydia@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Erin King, MSW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Erin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Caitlin McDougle, PCC
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Caitlin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Stephanie Novak, LPC
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Stephanie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Rebecca Yako, BASW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Becky@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Laura Merklin, MSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Laura@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

renee

Renee Baker, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Supervisor
renee@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Foster Care

Ashley Berdine, MSSA, LSW
Foster Care Supervisor
Ashley@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Traci L. Hagen, MSW, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
Traci@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Danielle Miller, MSW, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
Danielle@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Bill Butt, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Bill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Administrative Staff

Telli Carter
Office Manager

Telli@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Amanda Wagner
SACWIS Coordinator
Amanda@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Gervaise Burks
Administrative Assistant
Info@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Michelle Bores
Administrative Assistant
Info@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Lynn Connolly
Financial Administrator

Lynn@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Maureen Centa, BSSW, LSW
Recruitment and Training Coordinator
Maureen@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

jackie

Jacquline Bonaldo

Administrative Assistant

Jackie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE