Caring for Kids Staff

Directors

Patricia S. Ameling, M.A., PCC
Executive Director
Pat@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Jill Davies, LSW
Director of Domestic Adoptions
Jill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Birth Parent Services

Sarah Bozsik, LISW-S
Birth Parent Counselor
Sarah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lori Scobee, LSW
Birth Parent Counselor
Lori@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Andrea Rubinstein, MSA, LSW
Supervisor-Columbus Office
Birth Parent Counselor
Arubinstein123@aol.com

SEE MORE

Erin King, MSW, LSW
Birth Parent Counselor
Erin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Adoption Services

Bill Butt, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Bill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Tracy Deitrick, LSW
Public Adoption Coordinator
Tracy@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Taylor Tyndall, MSW, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Taylor@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Wendy’s Wonderful Kids

allison

Allison Neumeister
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Allison@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Denise Barczyk, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Denise@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Molly Woods, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Molly@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Kristin Jordan, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Kristin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lydia Keto, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Lydia@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Stephanie Novak, LPC
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Stephanie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Rebecca Yako, BSW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Becky@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Laura Merklin, MSW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Laura@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

renee

Renee Baker, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Supervisor
renee@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Angela McAlarney
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
angela@cfkadopt.org

Gina Holderbaum
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
gina@cfkadopt.org

Foster Care

Ashley Berdine, MSSA, LISW
Foster Care Supervisor
Ashley@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Danielle Miller, MSW, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
Danielle@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Maureen Centa, BSSW, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
Maureen@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Caitlin McDougle, PCC
Clinical Case Management Coordinator
Caitlin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Hannah Segers, MSW, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
hannah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Danielle Stucke, LSW
Foster Care Case Manager
daniellemarie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Christin Bartunek, PCC
Foster Care Case Manager
christin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Administrative Staff

Telli Carter
Office Manager
Telli@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Gervaise Burks
Administrative Assistant
Info@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Michelle Bores
Administrative Assistant
Info@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lynn Connolly
Financial Administrator
Lynn@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Jacquline Bonaldo
Administrative Assistant
Jackie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Darla Taddeo
Administrative Assistant
darla@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Leah Cistone
Administrative Assistant
leah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Emily Williams
SACWIS Coordinator
emily@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE