Marco & Jenae


We are Marco and Jenae, and we have a seven-year-old daughter, Gabrielle. We want to thank you for taking the time to read our profile book. We are very excited about the opportunity to provide a secure, loving, and nurturing home for another child and a sibling for our daughter. She is so happy about the idea that she will have a little sister or brother to love. We promise to give your child a life filled with love, security, and support.


About Us


We are a family first, devoted to providing a supportive, loving, nurturing, and fun household. We like to travel, try new foods, and spend time with family and friends. Our favorite activity as a family is movie night. We enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a huge bowl of popcorn and watching our favorite Disney movies. We enjoy playing games, baking cookies, taking walks, and spending quality time with Gabrielle.


About Marco:


I am Marco, and I was born and raised in Ohio. I enjoy my career working in the community, teaching, and mentoring kids. I love being a dad to Gabrielle. I love taking long walks and exploring new parks all over the city with her. I am a movie fanatic, and I enjoy listening to audiobooks. My passion is mentoring and volunteering. I want to help others in need and provide support to young people.


About Jenae:


I am Jenae, and I grew up in Florida and moved to Ohio when I was in high school. I absolutely love being a mom! Raising and nurturing our daughter is very important to me, and I look forward to providing this for another child. In my free time, I enjoy gardening, creating artwork, and baking with Gabrielle. I also love spending time with my family and friends playing games and watching movies.


About our Home/Pets:


Gabrielle is our 7-year-old daughter. She is a lovely girl and is looking forward to being a big sister. She loves baking desserts, creating art, and building towers.

Sunny is our family dog. He is a 15-year-old poodle and bichon frise mix breed. He is very friendly and enjoys chest rubs.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Kenric and Rebecca

  Hello, we are Kenric & Rebecca and our 5 boys, Austin (19) Sedric (17) Alex (13) Sean (11) Andre (7) We are deeply honored

Read More »

Jim and Megan

Hello! My name is Megan and my husband is Jim. We want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to learn about us. Thank

Read More »

Emily & Jonathan

Hi!  We are Jonathan, Emily, and Nellie and we are excited to introduce ourselves to you!   Jonathan and Emily have known each other since

Read More »