Caring for Kids Staff

Directors

Patricia S. Ameling, M.A., PCC
Executive Director
Pat@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Jill Davies, LSW
Director of Domestic Adoptions
Jill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Birth Parent Services

Sarah Bozsik, LISW-S
Private Adoption Coordinator
Sarah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lori Scobee, LSW
Birth Parent Counselor
Lori@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Andrea Rubinstein, MSA, LSW
Supervisor-Columbus Office
Birth Parent Counselor
Andrea@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Erin King, MSW, LSW
Birth Parent Counselor
Erin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Wendy’s Wonderful Kids

allison

Allison Neumeister
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Allison@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Denise Barczyk, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Denise@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Molly Woods, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Molly@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Kristin Jordan, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Kristin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lydia Keto, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Lydia@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Stephanie Novak, LPC
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Stephanie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Rebecca Yako, BSW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Becky@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Laura Merklin, MSW, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Laura@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

renee

Renee Baker, LSW
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Supervisor
Renee@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Angela McAlarney
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Angela@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Gina Holderbaum
Wendy’s Wonderful Kids Recruiter
Gina@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Public Foster Care and Adoption Services

Ashley Berdine, MSSA, LISW
Foster Care Supervisor
Ashley@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Caitlin McDougle, PCC
Clinical Supervisor
Caitlin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Danielle Miller, MSW, LSW
Clinical Case Manager
Danielle@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Hannah Segers, MSW, LSW
Clinical Case Manager
Hannah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Maureen Centa, BSSW, LSW
Clinical Case Manager
Maureen@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Danielle Stucke, LISW
Clinical Case Manager
Daniellemarie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Christin Bartunek, PCC
Clinical Case Manager
Christin@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Taylor Tyndall, MSW, LSW
Clinical Case Manager
Taylor@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Gervaise Burks
Intake and Support Specialist
Gervaise@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Tracy Deitrick, LSW
Public Adoption Coordinator
Tracy@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Bill Butt, LSW
Ohio Adoption Assessor
Bill@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Hannah Rothgery, PCC
Clinical Case Manager
HannahR@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Tonya May, LSW
Clinical Case Manager
Tonya@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Administrative Staff

Telli Carter
Office Manager
Telli@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Michelle Bores
Administrative Assistant
Michelle@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Lynn Connolly
Financial Administrator
Lynn@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Elena Testa
Administrative Assistant
Info@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

 

Jacquline Bonaldo
Administrative Assistant
Jackie@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Darla Taddeo
Administrative Assistant
Darla@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Leah Cistone
Administrative Assistant
Leah@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE

Emily Williams
SACWIS Administrator
Emily@cfkadopt.org

SEE MORE